top of page


The Anatolian Wind Quintet presents this project called “Tangoloji” in which the historical development of Tango emerged between the years 1865 and 1880 is brought to the attention of the audience with dance performance and a carefully selected repertoir.

 In the concert repertoir that the Anatolian Wind Quintet presents with special arrangements of the group, the best Tango music pieces that include feelings like peevishness; rebellion; insolence promise to remain in the memory of the audience forever.

Since this program enlightens the historical development of Tango in chronological order it should be viewed by all Tango lovers.

The dancers that accompany the Anatolian Wind Quintet on stage support  the program vidually by providing 100 years of evolution of Tango dance in an applied manner.

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
bottom of page